ProDMARC vs Palisade in 2026
ProDMARC combines DMARC reporting with sender investigation, alerts, and managed implementation support. Palisade is agentic: its AI agent investigates senders, drafts authentication fixes, and proposes each move toward enforcement for your approval.
Our verdict: Pick ProDMARC if you want a DMARC analytics platform with guided investigation, threshold and attack alerts, DNS-change timelines, and access to a managed services team. Pick Palisade if your priority is an AI agent that investigates every sender, drafts SPF and DKIM fixes, and proposes each policy step for approval while you manage one domain or a larger portfolio.
1 domain free up to 1,000 emails/month


Palisade is free for one domain, up to 1,000 emails a month. Paid IT-team plans are sized by email volume. Start a 15-day full-product trial with no credit card.
Which one is right for you?
Best for Teams that prefer a guided rollout with managed-services support
Best for MSPs and IT teams responsible for multiple domains
- You want ProDMARC's reporting, sender investigation, dynamic alerts, and timeline view in one DMARC-focused product.
- You prefer a guided rollout with access to ProDMARC's managed services team for complex mail failures and the move to reject.
- You want to evaluate a vendor that publishes a 15-day, no-credit-card trial and also runs a solution partner program.
- You want an AI agent to do the investigation and configuration work, with your team approving each change before it ships.
- You manage multiple domains or client domains and need native ConnectWise, HaloPSA, and Autotask workflows.
- You need published self-serve IT pricing, unlimited paid-plan retention, and MSP pricing based on client-domain portfolios rather than an unpublished quote.
Free for one domain, up to 1,000 emails a month. Paid IT-team plans are sized by email volume. Start a 15-day full-product trial with no credit card.
Where the day-to-day work actually differs
| Feature | ProDMARC | Palisade |
|---|---|---|
| Enforcement | ||
| AI agent investigates senders and drafts each enforcement step for approvalWhether an agent investigates senders, drafts fixes, and prepares policy steps for approval.ProDMARC's homepage advertises machine-learning anomaly detection and auto-detection of genuine senders, and its product page offers assistance moving toward Reject, but neither advertises an agent that investigates every sender, drafts SPF/DKIM fixes, and proposes each policy step for human approval (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) | No agent-led workflow | Agent drafts and proposes |
| Guided path from monitoring to p=rejectWhether a structured rollout moves a domain from monitoring to an enforced DMARC policy.ProDMARC's public DMARC guide describes monitoring at p=none, a gradual quarantine rollout, and migration to Reject; its product page offers assistance in moving toward Reject (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) | Guided policy rollout | Agent proposes policy steps |
| Reporting & detection | ||
| DMARC report visualization and analyticsWhether DMARC report data is presented for review and analysis.ProDMARC's product page advertises DMARC report visualization that pinpoints issues; its DMARC guide describes the sending servers, IP, SPF alignment, DKIM selector and pass/fail detail a report carries (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) | Report analytics | Agent analyzes reports |
| Sender investigation and anomaly detectionWhether sender authentication issues and unusual activity can be investigated.ProDMARC's product page advertises an Investigate feature for DMARC, SPF, and DKIM issues; its homepage describes Intelligent Threat Detection trained with abuse databases (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) | Sender and anomaly detection | Agent investigates senders |
| Threshold, attack, and DNS-change alertsWhether alerts flag sender thresholds, attacks, and authentication-record changes.ProDMARC advertises dynamic alerts for sender threshold breaches and ongoing attacks, plus a Timeline feature that alerts when DMARC or SPF records change (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) | Threshold and change alerts | New-ticket alerts |
| Authentication coverage | ||
| SPF, DKIM, DMARC, and BIMI guidance or lookup toolsWhether guidance or lookup tools cover the main email-authentication standards.ProDMARC publishes DMARC, SPF, DKIM, and BIMI lookup or educational pages, and its product pages describe SPF, DKIM, and DMARC implementation (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) | Authentication lookup tools | Free authentication tools |
| MSP operations | ||
| Native ConnectWise, HaloPSA, and Autotask integrationsWhether named PSA systems connect to MSP ticket workflows.ProDMARC's public product, partner, and company pages describe a solution partner program but do not advertise ConnectWise, HaloPSA, or Autotask integrations (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) Source 3 (2026-08-26) | Named PSAs not advertised | Native PSA integrations |
| White-label, multi-tenant client managementWhether client work can be managed in separate branded tenant workspaces.ProDMARC advertises a solution partner program for resellers and service revenue, but its public pages do not advertise white-label reporting or a multi-tenant client-management workspace (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) | No client workspace advertised | Multi-tenant MSP workflows |
| Automation & records | ||
| API access for operational integrationsWhether operational data and workflows are available through an API.ProDMARC's public product and partner pages do not advertise an API or API documentation for operational integrations (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) | API not advertised | API on every plan |
| Hosted SPF flattening and managed authentication recordsWhether SPF is flattened and email-authentication records are hosted.ProDMARC explains how to update SPF, DKIM, and DMARC in a customer's DNS and offers implementation assistance, but its public pages do not advertise hosted SPF flattening or redundant managed DNS records (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) | Hosted records not advertised | Hosted SPF flattening |
| Commercial fit | ||
| Published plan pricing and portfolio-based MSP ratesWhether pricing and MSP portfolio rates are published before purchase.ProDMARC's public pages advertise a free trial, demo, and partner registration, but do not publish plan prices or portfolio-based MSP rates (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) Source 2 (2026-08-26) | No rates published | Published plans, per client |
| 15-day trial without a credit cardWhether a 15-day trial starts without a credit card.ProDMARC's trial page advertises a non-obligatory 15-day trial with no credit card required (checked 2026-08-26). Source (2026-08-26) | Card-free 15-day trial | Card-free 15-day trial |
| AI and automation access | ||
| Documented REST or GraphQL API for customer integrationsWhether a customer can build against a published API reference.ProDMARC's public product page lists Visualization, Investigate Feature, Dynamic Alert, and Timeline Feature, but does not advertise a documented REST or GraphQL API reference or developer portal (checked 2026-08-27). Source (2026-08-27) | No documented API | REST API published |
| MCP server for connecting AI assistants to domain dataWhether an AI assistant can reach the product's data directly.ProDMARC's public product page lists Visualization, Investigate Feature, Dynamic Alert, and Timeline Feature, but does not advertise an MCP server or an AI-assistant integration (checked 2026-08-27). Source (2026-08-27) | No MCP server listed | MCP server published |
| Advertised machine-learning anomaly detectionWhether the vendor advertises AI or machine-learning work inside the product.ProDMARC advertises Intelligent Threat Detection, describing a machine-learning algorithm trained with abuse databases to detect anomalies (checked 2026-08-27). Source (2026-08-27) | Machine-learning detection advertised | Agent drafts fixes |
| Documented exports, webhooks, or data feedsWhether product data can leave without an operator using the dashboard.ProDMARC's public product page advertises report visualization, investigation, dynamic alerts, and record-change alerts, but does not advertise scheduled exports, webhooks, or a data feed (checked 2026-08-27). Source (2026-08-27) | No export or webhook listed | REST API published |
Want to compare the workflow yourself? Try Palisade free with one domain and up to 1,000 emails a month.
Palisade 96 vs ProDMARC 48, and why
Both products are scored on the same eight dimensions the comparison hub uses, so the figures here are the figures there. Four are derived from vendor facts that each carry a source and a checked date. Four are editorial, marked as such below, and each states its reasoning and its source.
Each dimension is out of 10 and the total is the raw sum out of 80, rescaled to 100 — the raw figure is printed beside it so the conversion is checkable rather than a black box. Scored on what each vendor publishes, not on how the product feels in use. Editorial dimensions last reviewed 2026-08-30.
How reachable the product is from your own software and AI tools. 10 = a documented API on every plan plus a published MCP server. 6 = an API, gated to a tier or to a sales conversation. 3 = no programmatic access advertised.
ProDMARC's current product material publishes no API or MCP server (checked 2026-08-28). Source (2026-08-28)
Palisade publishes a REST API and a remote MCP server on every plan, making the same domain data and remediation workflows available to connected software. Source (2026-08-30)
How much of the report analysis is done for you. 10 = the platform turns raw report data into a prioritised, actionable queue on its own.
Automatic sender detection, analytical dashboards, threshold and attack alerts, and DNS-change timeline monitoring reduce manual review. Source (2026-08-28)
Report data is analysed into a prioritised list of sender, SPF, DKIM and DMARC issues, so nobody reads raw XML. Source (2026-07-29)
How much of the work the vendor's own software does. 10 = it identifies the sending sources, drafts the SPF and DKIM fixes each one needs, and proposes the next policy step. 6 = it applies the records for you, but a person decides what to fix and when to advance. 3 = it reports, and every change is yours to make. A vendor whose team does the work rather than its software scores here on the software alone.
The software detects senders and alerts on authentication issues, but customers implement DNS changes and adjust policy; managed-service staff handle the hands-on work. Source (2026-08-28)
The agent investigates each sender, drafts the SPF and DKIM changes it needs, and proposes the next policy step; a human approves before deployment. Source (2026-08-30)
10 = full pricing published. 6 = some tiers published, rest quote-gated. 3 = quote only.
No public paid price list is available; buyers use a demo or sales process after a fifteen-day trial. Source (2026-08-28)
Published: free plan, then flat monthly plans by email volume from $19/mo Source (2026-08-30)
10 = hosts the records for you. 6 = partial or add-on. 3 = you manage your own DNS.
Partial: the platform generates and manages policy workflow for DMARC, SPF, and DKIM, but public material directs users to publish DNS records themselves. Source (2026-08-28)
10 = a genuine free plan. 6 = time-limited trial only. 3 = no free access.
No ongoing free service plan is published; ProDMARC offers a risk-free fifteen-day trial and public checker. Source (2026-08-28)
Free plan: one domain, up to 1,000 emails/mo, 14-day report history, no credit card, plus a 15-day full-product trial Source (2026-08-30)
10 = a real MSP program with multi-tenant management. 6 = partial. 3 = none.
No public MSP or reseller programme terms were found in the reviewed ProDMARC material. Source (2026-08-28)
How much work it takes to get a domain from p=none to p=reject. 10 = the platform (or the vendor's team) gets you there without manual DNS edits.
Managed specialists, genuine-sender discovery, investigation tools, staged percentages, and explicit reject-policy assistance cover enforcement from setup through maintenance. Source (2026-08-28)
The DMARC Agent detects when a domain's authentication and alignment are ready for the next policy stage and proposes the move, but a human still approves and applies it, so it is not fully hands-off. Source (2026-07-29)
Guided rollout vs agent execution
ProDMARC's guided Reject path vs Palisade's agent work
ProDMARC's public workflow starts with DMARC monitoring. Its guide says to publish p=none, watch the report data, identify authorised senders, correct SPF and DKIM, move through quarantine in small percentages, and then reach Reject. The product page adds Visualization, an Investigate feature, and assistance moving toward Reject. That is a clear operator-guided implementation path, with the vendor's managed services team available when a mail failure or incident needs help (checked 2026-08-26).


Palisade takes responsibility for more of the work between those checkpoints. Its agent investigates every sender, drafts every fix, and proposes each policy step; you approve before anything ships. It can work through SPF and DKIM configuration and carry a domain toward p=reject without turning the operator into a report interpreter on every client. The distinction is the handoff: ProDMARC gives a team analytics and assistance, while Palisade gives the team an agent-generated work queue and reviewed changes.
- No agent-led workflow
- Guided policy rollout
- Agent drafts and proposes
- Agent proposes policy steps
- Investigates. Works out what is sending as your domain, and which of it is legitimate.
- Drafts the fix. Prepares the SPF and DKIM record changes each sender needs, rather than describing them.
- Proposes the policy step. Moves toward p=reject when the evidence supports it. You approve before anything ships.
Alert visibility vs operating clarity
What ProDMARC's alert model covers, and what remains unpriced
ProDMARC advertises several ways to notice trouble: intelligent threat detection, dynamic alerts when an existing sender crosses a threshold, alerts for an ongoing attack, and a Timeline feature that watches DMARC and SPF records for changes. The product page also describes automated reports and alerts for genuine mail failures, fraudulent activity, and DNS changes (checked 2026-08-26). Those are useful monitoring surfaces for a security or email administrator who wants the evidence collected in one place.
The website does not say which subscription includes each alert, how long report history remains available, how many domains an account can monitor, or whether an API can forward the findings into another system. That does not mean ProDMARC lacks those options; it means a buyer has to ask. Palisade publishes those relevant operating terms: paid plans have unlimited retention, API access is on every plan, and the product's agent turns the evidence into proposed work instead of leaving the next action implicit.
- Report analytics
- Sender and anomaly detection
- Threshold and change alerts
- Agent analyzes reports
- Agent investigates senders
- New-ticket alerts
Partner access vs MSP workflow
A partner program without a published MSP operating model
ProDMARC has a public Solution Partner page. It describes sales opportunities, services revenue, partner enablement, and support for customized customer solutions. That gives a consultancy or reseller a route to discuss partnership with ProgIST Solutions. The page does not describe a white-label dashboard, separate client tenants, PSA ticket creation, client-domain import, or per-domain MSP pricing (checked 2026-08-26).

For an MSP, those details matter more than the existence of a partner form. You need to know where each client's data lives, who can see it, how a technician moves from alert to ticket, and whether a larger client changes your margin. Palisade is explicit about the MSP shape: portfolio-based per-client-domain pricing, a free NFR domain for the MSP's own use, native ConnectWise, HaloPSA, and Autotask integrations, and an agent that can carry reviewed enforcement work across the portfolio. ProDMARC may have commercial answers beyond its public pages; they were not verifiable here.
Native PSA integrations
Palisade imports client domains straight from these three. ProDMARC's own coverage is stated above, from their site.
- ConnectWise PSA
- Autotask
- HaloPSA
- Named PSAs not advertised
- No client workspace advertised
- Native PSA integrations
- Multi-tenant MSP workflows
Trial access vs pricing clarity
The ProDMARC trial is public; the subscription boundary is not
ProDMARC makes the first evaluation step concrete: its trial page says the trial lasts 15 days and does not require a credit card. The homepage and product page also offer a demo path. A team can therefore test whether the reporting view and assisted implementation process fit its domain work before entering a contract discussion (checked 2026-08-26).
The next step is less clear from the site. No plan table states a domain limit, message-volume band, retention period, user count, overage policy, or paid API entitlement. A buyer comparing total cost should request those terms in writing. Palisade's comparison is easier to model from the public site: the Free plan, four published IT volume tiers, paid setup-domain caps, and MSP per-client-domain pricing each have a defined shape. That transparency does not decide the product choice by itself, but it reduces one source of procurement uncertainty.
What each side charges
Three points on each published range: the cheapest plan, one in the middle, and the top of what the vendor publishes. Every plan on both sides is in the pricing section further down.
- 15-day free trialFree; no credit card required
Trial access to evaluate ProDMARC's DMARC analytics and implementation workflow; the public trial page does not state a domain or email-volume allowance
- Paid ProDMARC subscriptionNot published; contact ProDMARC
ProDMARC describes reporting, visualization, investigation, dynamic alerts, timeline monitoring, threat detection, and managed implementation support, but does not publish plan boundaries
- Free$0
1 domain, your own, capped at 1,000 emails/mo
- IT teams: up to 500,000 emails/mo$59/mo ($47/mo billed annually)
Same product: 6 set-up domains, pick the tier that matches your sending
- Enterprise (more than 2.5M / month)Custom
Custom volume, retention, and terms
- No rates published
- Card-free 15-day trial
- Published plans, per client
- Card-free 15-day trial
Dashboard access vs programmatic access
ProDMARC's public pages advertise machine-learning detection but do not advertise an API or MCP server (checked 2026-08-27)
ProDMARC's homepage advertises Intelligent Threat Detection, which it describes as a machine-learning algorithm trained with abuse databases to detect anomalies. Its product page lists Visualization, Investigate Feature, Dynamic Alert, and Timeline Feature. Neither public page advertises a documented REST or GraphQL API reference, developer portal, MCP server, AI-assistant integration, scheduled export, webhook, or data feed (checked 2026-08-27). Source (2026-08-27) Source 2 (2026-08-27)
Palisade publishes an MCP server and a REST API. Its agent investigates senders, drafts SPF and DKIM fixes, and proposes each policy step. A human approves before anything ships.
Reachable from your own AI tools
Palisade's MCP server exposes 30 tools over OAuth, so the assistant your team already uses can read domains, pull the exact records to publish and work the task queue. These are the clients the connection guide walks through.
- Claude
- ChatGPT
- Cursor
- Windsurf
- Any MCP client
- No documented API
- No MCP server listed
- Machine-learning detection advertised
- REST API published
- MCP server published
- Agent drafts fixes
Still deciding between ProDMARC and Palisade? See what changes with Palisade.
1 domain free up to 1,000 emails/month
The agent does the heavy lifting
Sources identified, SPF and DKIM fixes drafted, each policy step proposed. You approve; nothing ships on its own.
Connect your AI with MCP
30 tools over MCP, so your assistant reads your domains and works the queue.
Connect your DNS manager directly
Approved records go into your own zone at your own provider, across 64. No credentials reach us.
“We evaluated many DMARC providers before choosing Palisade. The quality of their product, the responsiveness and friendliness of their team and their rapid progress on their product roadmap made it a no-brainer for us to move forward.”
ProDMARC pricing explained (and how Palisade compares)
ProDMARC publishes a free-trial route and a demo form, but the public product pages reviewed on August 26, 2026 do not show subscription plans, domain allowances, email-volume bands, or a rate card. That makes the trial easy to start but the eventual budget harder to model from the website alone.
What you'd actually pay
The same five buyer sizes on every comparison, so a shape carries from one page to the next.
1 domain, up to 1,000 emails a month
2 set-up domains, up to 100K emails a month
10 set-up domains, up to 1M emails a month
20 set-up domains, up to 2.5M emails a month
Client domains under management, any volume
Palisade’s figures are derived from its published tiers. ProDMARC figures read from their pricing page on 2026-08-28. Plans and prices may have changed since.
How ProDMARC prices
- No public pricing page or plan-by-plan price schedule was found on the ProDMARC product, trial, demo, company, or partner pages checked on 2026-08-26.
- The public trial page says the 15-day trial is non-obligatory and does not require a credit card; it does not state how many domains or messages the trial includes.
- The product pages do not publish retention limits, overage rules, user limits, API entitlements, or MSP per-domain rates. Those terms need to be confirmed with ProDMARC before purchase.
How Palisade prices
- Palisade publishes a Free plan for one domain and up to 1,000 emails per month, then flat monthly IT-team plans of $19, $29, $59, $99, and $249 sized by email volume, with 20% off on annual billing. Paid setup-domain caps are 2, 3, 6, 10, and 20 respectively; adding domains is free and unlimited.
- Palisade keeps 14 days of history on Free and unlimited retention on paid plans. API access is available on every plan, including Free, so the operational terms are visible before a sales conversation.
- MSPs pay per client domain at a rate that improves with portfolio size. Their own MSP domain is a free Not-For-Resale license, and client email volume is not metered.
- Palisade offers a 15-day full-product trial without a credit card. A card first enters when a paid plan starts after the trial.
ProDMARC pricing read from their public pricing page on 2026-08-26.Plans and prices may have changed since.
Try Palisade free on one domain, or start a 15-day full-product trial with no credit card.
What each one covers, and where it stops
Published facts only, read from each vendor's own material. Neither column describes a hands-on trial, because we have not run one.
ProDMARC combines DMARC reporting with sender investigation, alerts, and managed implementation support. Its public workflow begins with monitoring, then uses report data to identify authorised senders, correct SPF and DKIM, move through quarantine, and reach Reject, with managed services available when assistance is needed.
ProDMARC is aimed at teams that prefer a guided DMARC rollout with managed-services support. Its product pages describe reporting, investigation, dynamic alerts, timeline monitoring, machine-learning threat detection, and implementation support. A Solution Partner program gives consultancies and resellers a route to discuss partnership. A free 15-day trial lets teams evaluate the workflow before a contract discussion, but paid pricing and plan boundaries are not published.
Palisade is built around an agent that does the DMARC work rather than reporting on it. It identifies every sending source, drafts the SPF and DKIM changes each one needs, and proposes the next policy step when the evidence supports it.
The agent investigates every sender, drafts every fix, and proposes each policy step, you approve before anything ships.
- Provides a guided policy rollout from monitoring to p=reject
- Provides DMARC report analytics
- Provides sender investigation and anomaly detection
- Provides threshold, attack, and DNS-change alerts
- Provides a 15-day trial without a credit card
- The agent investigates senders and drafts the fix, so the work arrives prepared rather than as a list of findings
- Hosted SPF, DKIM and DMARC on redundant managed DNS, so an approved change can be carried out rather than handed off
- Portfolio workflow for MSPs, with ConnectWise, HaloPSA and Autotask integrations and a free NFR domain
- An MCP server and a REST API, so the same data and workflow are reachable from the AI tools a team already uses
- Does not advertise an agent-led workflow that investigates senders, drafts fixes, and proposes policy steps for approval
- Does not advertise named ConnectWise, HaloPSA, or Autotask integrations
- Does not advertise white-label reporting or a multi-tenant client-management workspace
- Does not advertise API access for operational integrations
- Does not publish plan prices or portfolio-based MSP rates
- Every policy change waits for a human approval, by design: nothing ships on the agent's own authority
- MSP pricing is quoted per client domain rather than published as a rate card
- Plans are sized by monthly email volume, so a low-domain, high-volume sender lands on a higher tier than domain count alone suggests
- Trial length
- 15 days; no credit card required
- Paid pricing
- Not published; contact ProDMARC
- Domain allowance
- Not published
- MSP rates
- Not published
- Starts at
- Free, then $19/mo
- Free tier
- 1 domain, up to 1,000 emails/month
- Trial
- 15 days, full product, no credit card
- MSP model
- Quoted per client domain, portfolio-based
“Palisade made it so easy for us to get our blue verified checkmark and achieve our BIMI compliance”
Sources and further reading
Source checks run through 2026-08-26; every entry keeps its individual check date.
- ProDMARC product access and feature review
Checked 2026-08-27
- ProDMARC homepage and machine-learning claim
Checked 2026-08-27
- ProDMARC DMARC guide and lookup
Checked 2026-08-26
- ProDMARC free-trial page
Checked 2026-08-26
- ProDMARC Solution Partner program
Checked 2026-08-26
- ProgIST Solutions product catalogue
Checked 2026-08-26
- ProDMARC robots file
Checked 2026-08-27
- ProDMARC XML sitemap
Checked 2026-08-27
Palisade vs ProDMARC: FAQ
What is the main difference between ProDMARC and Palisade?
ProDMARC presents DMARC analytics, sender investigation, alerts, timeline monitoring, and managed implementation support. Palisade is built around an AI agent that investigates senders, drafts SPF and DKIM fixes, and proposes each policy step for your approval. ProDMARC's public pages do not advertise that agent-led operating model (checked 2026-08-26).
Does ProDMARC help a domain reach p=reject?
Yes. ProDMARC's public guide describes a progression from p=none to quarantine and then Reject, and its product page says its managed services team helps customers move toward Reject. The same pages describe the work as monitoring, analysis, configuration, and assistance rather than a Palisade-style AI agent proposing every change (checked 2026-08-26).
Does ProDMARC offer a free trial?
Yes. ProDMARC's trial page advertises a non-obligatory 15-day trial with no credit card required. The page does not publish the trial's domain or email-volume allowance, so confirm those limits before planning a larger evaluation (checked 2026-08-26).
Does ProDMARC publish pricing?
No public plan prices were available on the ProDMARC product, trial, demo, company, or partner pages checked on August 26, 2026. The site provides a free-trial route and demo contact, but a buyer must request paid-plan pricing and terms directly.
Is ProDMARC built for MSPs?
ProDMARC does publish a Solution Partner page describing sales opportunities, services revenue, and partner enablement. Its public pages do not advertise multi-tenant client management, white-label reporting, PSA integrations, or portfolio-based per-domain pricing, so an MSP should confirm those details before treating it as a fit (checked 2026-08-26).
What should a team verify before switching from ProDMARC?
Ask for the report-export and retention terms, domain and volume limits, alert entitlements, API availability, DNS responsibilities, and the exact role of managed services in a Reject rollout. During the changeover, keep DMARC reporting pointed at both systems where your receiving configuration permits it, compare sender findings, and move DNS only after the replacement workflow is understood.
Switching from ProDMARC takes three steps
- 1
Batch-import your domains
Bring your client domains into Palisade in bulk, or let your ConnectWise, HaloPSA, or Autotask integration sync them automatically.
- 2
Run both platforms in parallel
DMARC reporting supports multiple recipients, so Palisade and ProDMARC receive the same reports during the overlap window. Nothing breaks while you compare.
- 3
Cut DNS over on your schedule
Point records at Palisade's hosted infrastructure (redundant managed DNS), then retire the old setup when you're satisfied.
Our onboarding team handles the technical transition with you.
Competitor information on this page was last reviewed against public sources on 2026-08-26. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we'll fix it.



